LKV yhteystiedot

Kuva

Jussi Hannukkala
Yrittäjä, LKV
0400 363 025
jussi.hannukkala@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marjaana Falck
Johtaja, liiketoiminta,
LKV, kaupanvahvistaja
045 261 7160
marjaana.falck@johacon.fi

Kuva

Riitta Huusko
Johtaja, markkinointi, MJD,
LKV, kaupanvahvistaja
045 126 0888
riitta.huusko@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marju Jänkälä
Myyntineuvottelija, KiAT
0400 363 079
marju.jankala@johacon.fi

Kuva

Tuija Kuiri
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
045 665 0766
tuija.kuiri@johacon.fi

Kuva

Sarlotte Kärppä
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 075
sarlotte.karppa@johacon.fi

Kuva

Kai Lindberg
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
045 123 9700
kai.lindberg@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marketta Mannonen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
0400 483 735
marketta.mannonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Anne Salenius
Kiinteistönvälittäjä LKV
0400 614 225
anne.salenius@johacon.fi

Kuva

Teemu Sihvonen
Myyntiedustaja
0400 363 067
teemu.sihvonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Can Zhang
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 089
can.zhang@johacon.fi

Kuva

Pekka Virtanen
Myyntineuvottelija, KiAT
0400 363 074
pekka.virtanen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Jenita Väkiparta
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 053
jenita.vakiparta@johacon.fi