LKV yhteystiedot

Kuva

Jussi Hannukkala
Yrittäjä, LKV
Puhelin: 0400 363 025
jussi.hannukkala@johacon.fi

Kuva

Teemu Sihvonen
Myyntiedustaja
Puhelin: 0400 363 067
teemu.sihvonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Ari Mustonen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
Puhelin: 0400 482 707
ari.mustonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Merja Aaltonen
Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
Puhelin: 0400 363 074
merja.aaltonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Tiia Lounavuori
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
Puhelin: 0400 363 075
tiia.lounavuori@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marketta Mannonen
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV
Puhelin: 0400 483 735
marketta.mannonen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Pauliina Kirvesmäki
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, KiAT
050 642 74
pauliina.kirvesmaki@johacon.fi

Kuva

Outi Rahikkala
Myyntisihteeri
Puhelin: 0400 363 077
outi.rahikkala@johacon.fi

Kuva

Henri Nurmi
Myyntiedustaja
0400 363 046
henri.nurmi@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marjaana Falck
Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV, Kaupanvahvistaja
0400 363 073
marjaana.falck@johacon.fi

Kuva

Riitta Huusko
Myyntipäällikkö, LKV, Kaupanvahvistaja
045 126 0888
riitta.huusko@johacon.fi

Kuva

Susanna Helminen
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 078
susanna.helminen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Santeri Räsänen
Myyntipäällikkö, LKV
0400363089
santeri.rasanen@johacon.fi

Kuva

Roni Haarakangas
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 076
roni.haarakangas@johacon.fi

Kuva

Marju Jänkälä
Myyntineuvottelija
0400 363 079
marju.jankala@johacon.fi